PAC Executive


2017–2018 Macaulay PAC Executive:

  • Co-Chairs: Lisa Hoskins and Krista Moffett
  • Past Chair: Morley Bryant
  • Secretary: TJ Schur
  • Treasurer: Janaya Honka
  • Fundraising Coordinator: Justin Dunlop and Melissa Wight
  • VCPAC Representative: Megan Weston
  • Members at Large: Sarah Patterson, Melissa Welsh, Yoni Bremner and Sarah McEwan

Committee Leads:

  • Greening Committee Chair: Erin Kinrade
  • Arts & Culture Committee Chair: Vacant
  • Traffic & Safety Committee Chair: Jamie Boyd
  • Emergency Preparedness Chair: Beth Sobiezczyk