Staff Directory

Administration Staff

First NameLast NamePositionEmailWebsite
JoséeParisPrincipaljparis@sd61.bc.ca
JasonJohnsonVice-Principaljcjohnson@sd61.bc.ca
Leslie AntonsenAdministrative Assistantlantonsen@sd61.bc.ca
Tracey LowtherSecretarial / Library Clerktlowther@sd61.bc.ca

Teaching Staff

First NameLast NamePositionEmailWebsite
DeniseSeftonTeacher - Div 1 - Hybrid Gr.1-3
dlefebvre@sd61.bc.ca
Maria KendallTeacher - Div 2 - Gr. 5 mkendall@sd61.bc.ca
NickyGreenTeacher - Div 3 - Gr. 4/5 FRIMngreen@sd61.bc.ca
WendySvensonTeacher - Div 3 - Gr. 4/5 FRIMwsvenson@sd61.bc.ca
JessicaKopTeacher - Div 4 - Gr. 4/5jkop@sd61.bc.ca
DarlanaBartleTeacher - Div 5 - Gr. 4/5 FRIMdbartle@sd61.bc.ca
ChelseaYoungTeacher - Div 6 - Gr. 4 cyoung@sd61.bc.ca
LuchoDavidovTeacher - Div 7 - Gr. 3/4 FRIMldavidov@sd61.bc.ca
KaitlynBryanTeacher - Div 8 - Gr. 3-4kbryan@sd61.bc.ca
AndreaHoweTeacher - Div 8 - Gr. 3-4ahowe@sd61.bc.ca
JulieCampbellTeacher - Div 9 - Gr.3/4 FRIMjcampbell@sd61.bc.ca
KatrinkaKarpesTeacher - Div 10 - Gr.3/4kkarpes@sd61.bc.ca
SarahBucklerTeacher - Div 11 - Gr. 2/3 FRIMsbuckler@sd61.bc.ca
AmyBirkettTeacher - Div 12 - Gr. 2/3abirkett@sd61.bc.ca
KatyaRempelTeacher - Div 13 - Gr. 1/2 FRIMkrempel@sd61.bc.ca
NicoleWilsonTeacher - Div 14 - Gr. 2nwilson@sd61.bc.ca
MichèleTurcotteTeacher - Div 15 - Gr. 1/2 FRIMmturcotte@sd61.bc.ca
MarciaAndersonTeacher - Div 16 - Gr. 1-2manderson@sd61.bc.ca
MadelinRocheleauTeacher - Div 17 - Gr. 1 FRIMmrocheleau@sd61.bc.ca
Kayla Chan Teacher - Div 18 - Gr. 1kchan@sd61.bc.ca
TBATeacher - Div 19 - K/1
BrittanyWongTeacher - Div 20 - Kbwong@sd61.bc.ca
KarenGraham-PasqualeTeacher - Div 21 - Kkgraham@sd61.bc.ca
LindsayFerrisTeacher - Div 21 - Klferris@sd61.bc.ca
MélanieDalla RivaTeacher - Div 22 - K FRIMmdallariva@sd61.bc.ca
KarenOraasTeacher - Div 23 - K FRIMkoraas@sd61.bc.ca
Jason JohnsonTeacher - PEjjohnson@sd61.bc.ca
RachelOttenbreitTeacher Reading Recoveryrottenbreit@sd61.bc.ca
BarbaraWindleTeacher - ELLbwindle@sd61.bc.ca
KarmdeepShonkiTeacher - Learning Supportkshonki@sd61.bc.ca
LeslieHaberlTeacher - Learning Supportlhaberl@sd61.bc.ca
TresaMarshallTeacher - Learning Supporttmarshall@sd61.bc.ca
JoannaManganTeacher - Library - Core Frenchjmangan@sd61.bc.ca
ArtemisHarttTeacher - Musicahartt@sd61.bc.ca
RiekoHatakeyamaSpeech and Languagerhatakeyama@sd61.bc.ca
ShantelleMorenoDistrict Consellorsmoreno@sd61.bc.ca
KristiRiellyYouth and Family Counsellorkrielly@sd61.bc.ca
DaneanHerdmanOccupational TherapistDanean.herdman@viha.ca

Support Staff

First NameLast NamePosition
RolandoAraojo-JohnsonAboriginal Educational Assistant
JaneBayneEducational Assistant / Supervisor
JoanneBordianEducational Assistant / Supervisor
MartinBrackleyEducational Assistant / Supervisor
BrendaCafferkyStrongStart Facillitator / Lunch Program Co-ordinator
AaronConnorsDaytime Custodian
EvanFouldsDistrict Educational Assistant / Supervisor
TimGreasonEvening Custodian
Riley JanzenSchool Technologist
JessicaJardineEducational Assistant / Supervisor
Sidra Cheema Educational Assistant / Supervisor
SarahDaviesEducational Assistant / Supervisor
Geneviève Préfontaine Educational Assistant / Supervisor
ToniMattingsleyDistrict Educational Assistant / Supervisor
GuylaineMontpetitEducational Assistant / Supervisor
BevRoweEducational Assistant / Supervisor
CatalinaCarrasco GalarzaEducational Assistant / Supervisor
RenéSimardEducational Assistant / Supervisor
KatrinaThomasEducational Assistant / Supervisor
KrystalWeberEducational Assistant / Supervisor
Justin DanielsEvening Custodian
MichaelGauthierEducational Assistant Braille