Staff Directory

Administration Staff

First NameLast NamePositionEmailWebsite
JoséeParisPrincipaljparis@sd61.bc.ca
EmmanuelleHenryVice-Principalehenry@sd61.bc.ca
Leslie AntonsenAdministrative Assistantlantonsen@sd61.bc.ca
Tracey LowtherSecretarial / Library Clerktlowther@sd61.bc.ca

Teaching Staff

First NameLast NamePositionEmailWebsite
Amy BirkettTeacher - Div 1 - Gr.5
abirkett@sd61.bc.ca
JessicaKopTeacher - Div 1 - Gr.5 Wedn.jkop@sd61.bc.ca
Maria KendallTeacher - Div 2 - Gr. 4/5 mkendall@sd61.bc.ca
SarahBucklerTeacher - Div 3 - Gr.5 FRIMsbuckler@sd61.bc.ca
BillThistleTeacher - Div 4 - Gr. 4/5wthistle@sd61.bc.ca
DarlanaBartleTeacher - Div 5 - Gr. 4/5 FRIMdbartle@sd61.bc.ca
KaitlynBryanTeacher - Div 6 - Gr. 3/4 kbryan@sd61.bc.ca
LuchoDavidovTeacher - Div 7 - Gr. 3/4 FRIMldavidov@sd61.bc.ca
PaulaLockwoodTeacher - Div 8 - Gr. 3/4plockwood@sd61.bc.ca
JulieCampbellTeacher - Div 9 - Gr.3 FRIMjcampbell@sd61.bc.ca
KatrinkaKarpesTeacher - Div 10 - Gr.3kkarpes@sd61.bc.ca
NicoleVan CampenTeacher - Div 11 - Gr. 2/3 FRIMnvancampen@sd61.bc.ca
NicoleWilsonTeacher - Div 12 - Gr. 2nwilson@sd61.bc.ca
MichèleTurcotteTeacher - Div 13 - Gr. 2 FRIMmturcotte@sd61.bc.ca
Hayley KeaneTeacher - Div 14 - Gr. 2hkeane@sd61.bc.ca
LouiseSchwarzTeacher - Div 15 - Gr. 1/2 FRIMlschwarz@sd61.bc.ca
StephanieHirdTeacher - Div 16 - Gr. 1/2shird@sd61.bc.ca
KatyaRempelTeacher - Div 17 - Gr. 1 FRIMkrempel@sd61.bc.ca
LisaMulvihillTeacher - Div 18 - Gr. 1lmulvihill@sd61.bc.ca
KateMollTeacher - Div 19 - K/1kmoll@sd61.bc.ca
HeidiSharrattTeacher - Div 20 - Khsharratt@sd61.bc.ca
BrittanyWongTeacher - Div 21 - Kbwong@sd61.bc.ca
ElizabethChowTeacher - Div 22 - K FRIMechow@sd61.bc.ca
KarenOraasTeacher - Div 23 - K FRIMkoraas@sd61.bc.ca
EmmanuelleHenryTeacher - PEehenry@sd61.bc.ca
TBATeacher - PE
Anne LeeTeacher - Learning Supportalee@sd61.bc.ca
KellyGanesanTeacher - ELLkganesan@sd61.bc.ca
Karm Shonki Teacher - Learning Supportkshonki@sd61.bc.ca
LeslieHaberlTeacher - Learning Supportlhaberl@sd61.bc.ca
TresaMarshallTeacher - Learning Supporttmarshall@sd61.bc.ca
Sonja MyhreTeacher - District Learning Support
smyhre@sd61.bc.ca
JoannaManganTeacher - Library - Core Frenchjmangan@sd61.bc.ca
ArtemisHarttTeacher - Musicahartt@sd61.bc.ca
RiekoHatakeyamaSpeech and Languagerhatakeyama@sd61.bc.ca
ShantelleMorenoSchool Counsellorsmoreno@sd61.bc.ca
KristiRiellyYouth and Family Counsellorkrielly@sd61.bc.ca
SharonStangelandPhysical TherapistSharon.Stangeland@viha.ca
Kelly NortonOccupational TherapistKelly.Norton@viha.ca

Support Staff

First NameLast NamePosition
RolandoAraojo-JohnsonAboriginal Educational / Supervisor
JaneBayneEducational Assistant / Supervisor
JoanneBordianEducational Assistant / Supervisor / Breakfast Program Co-ordinator
MartinBrackleyEducational Assistant / Supervisor
BrendaCafferkyStrongStart Facillitator / Early Childhood Educator / Lunch Program Co-ordinator
Venancio (JB) BoyDaytime Custodian
KateBastonEducational Assistant / Supervisor
TimGreasonEvening Custodian
Riley JanzenSchool Technologist
NickLyonsEducational Assistant / Supervisor
CeciliaSonzaEducational Assistant / Supervisor
JenniferLangejanEducational Assistant / Supervisor
Ryanne Crawford-EmersonDistrict Educational Assistant
GuylaineMontpetitDistrict Educational Assistant / Breakfast Program Co-ordinator
MamiHaradaEducational Assistant / Supervisor
CatalinaCarrasco GalarzaEducational Assistant / Supervisor
RenéSimardEducational Assistant / Supervisor
KatrinaThomasEducational Assistant / Supervisor
KrystalWeberEducational Assistant / Supervisor
EllieProudEvening Custodian
MichaelGauthierEducational Assistant Braille / Supervisor