Staff Directory

Administration Staff

First NameLast NamePositionEmailWebsite
JoseeParisPrincipaljparis@sd61.bc.ca
TimMcCreeshVice-Principaltmccreesh@sd61.bc.ca

Teaching Staff

First NameLast NamePositionEmailWebsite
PeterRacanskyTeacher - Div 1 - Gr. 4/5pracansky@sd61.bc.ca
DeannaReidTeacher - Div 2 - Gr. 4/5dreid@sd61.bc.ca
DarlanaBartleTeacher - Div 3 - Gr. 4/5 FRIMdbartle@sd61.bc.ca
SibelUnlucay Teacher - Div 3 - Gr. 4/5 FRIMsunlucay@sd61.bc.ca
MariaKendallTeacher - Div 4 - Gr. 4/5mkendall@sd61.bc.ca
SarahBucklerTeacher - Div 5 - Gr. 4/5 FRIMsbuckler@sd61.bc.ca
WarynDavisTeacher - Div 6 - Gr. 4/5wdavis@sd61.bc.ca
NickyGreenTeacher - Div 7 - Gr. 4/5 FRIMngreen@sd61.bc.ca
Sibel UnlucayTeacher - Div 7 - Gr. 4/5 FRIMsunlucay@sd61.bc.ca
KatrinkaKarpesTeacher - Div 8 - Gr. 3kkarpes@sd61.bc.ca
KatherineDennisonTeacher - Div 9 - Gr. 3 FRIMkdennison@sd61.bc.ca
BrittanyWongTeacher - Div 10 - Gr. 2/3bwong@sd61.bc.ca
LatchezarDavidovTeacher - Div 11 - Gr. 3 FRIMldavidov@sd61.bc.ca
AmyBirkettTeacher - Div 12 - Gr. 2abirkett@sd61.bc.ca
KatyaRempelTeacher - Div 13 - Gr. 2 FRIMkrempel@sd61.bc.ca
NicoleWilsonTeacher - Div 14 - Gr. 2nwilson@sd61.bc.ca
MeghanKellyTeacher - Div 14 - Gr. 2mekelly@sd61.bc.ca
SarahOtoupalTeacher - Div 15 - Gr. 2 FRIMsotoupal@sd61.bc.ca
TBATeacher - Div 15 - Gr. 2 FRIM
KaylaChanTeacher - Div 16 - Gr. 1kchan@sd61.bc.ca
MaiaVallyTeacher - Div 17 - Gr. 1 FRIMmvally@sd61.bc.ca
JordannaBeattieTeacher - Div 18 - Gr. 1jbeattie@sd61.bc.ca
MadelinRocheleauTeacher - Div 19 - Gr. 1 FRIMmrocheleau@sd61.bc.ca
TBATeacher - Div 19 - Gr. 1 FRIM
MoniqueBottineauTeacher - Div 20 - Gr. K/1 mbottineau@sd61.bc.ca
LilaLundTeacher - Div 21 - Gr. Kllund@sd61.bc.ca
KarenGraham-PasqualeTeacher - Div 22 - Gr. Kkgraham@sd61.bc.ca
AndreaKochTeacher - Div 23 - Gr. K FRIMakock@sd61.bc.ca
KarenOraasTeacher - Div 24 - Gr. K FRIMkoraas@sd61.bc.ca
MichelleLeeTeacher Reading Recoverymlee@sd61.bc.ca
BarbaraWindleTeacher Reading Recoverybwindle@sd61.bc.ca
AshleyMckinstryTeacher - Learning Supportmmckinstry@sd61.bc.ca
IldaTurcotteTeacher - Learning Supportiturcotte@sd61.bc.ca
LeslieHaberlTeacher - Learning Supportlhaberl@sd61.bc.ca
TresaMarshallTeacher - Learning Supporttmarshall@sd61.bc.ca
JoannaManganTeacher - Libraryjmangan@sd61.bc.ca
BruceCobanliTeacher - Musicbcobanli@sd61.bc.ca
BarbaraWindleTeacher - ELLbwindle@sd61.bc.ca
SharonO'DornanSpeech and Languagesodornan@sd61.bc.ca
ShantelleMorenoDistrict Consellorsmoreno@sd61.bc.ca
SarahAnkersenYouth and Family Counsellorsankerson@sd61.bc.ca
Helena BudgellCore Frenchhbudgell@sd61.bc.ca

Support Staff

First NameLast NamePosition
RolandoAraojo-JohnsonAboriginal Educational Assistant
ChrisAtkinsEducational Assistant / Supervisor
JaneBayneEducational Assistant / Supervisor
JerryBeadallCustodian
JoanneBordianEducational Assistant / Supervisor
MartinBrackleyEducational Assistant / Supervisor
BrendaCafferkyStrongStart Facillitator / Lunch Program Co-ordinator
JessicaJardineEducational Assistant / Supervisor
ShaunaJohnsonAdministrative Assistant
RyanKappmeierEducational Assistant / Supervisor
RhondaLonsdaleEducational Assistant / Supervisor
TraceyLowtherLibrary Clerk / Office Admin
GuylaineMontpetitEducational Assistant / Supervisor
CraigMorashSchool Technologist
BevRoweEducational Assistant / Supervisor
StephanieShannonEducational Assistant / Supervisor
ReneSimardEducational Assistant / Supervisor
MarnieSnobelenEducational Assistant / Supervisor
KatrinaThomasEducational Assistant / Supervisor
KrystalWeberEducational Assistant / Supervisor
VanessaYanesEducational Assistant / Supervisor