Staff Directory

Administration Staff

First NameLast NamePositionEmailWebsite
JoseeParisPrincipaljparis@sd61.bc.ca
JasonJonhsonVice-Principaljcjohnson@sd61.bc.ca

Teaching Staff

First NameLast NamePositionEmailWebsite
PeterRacanskyTeacher - Div 1 - Gr.5pracansky@sd61.bc.ca
MariaKendallTeacher - Div 2 - Gr. 4/5mkendall@sd61.bc.ca
NickyGreenTeacher - Div 3 - Gr. 4/5 FRIMngreen@sd61.bc.ca
WarynDavisTeacher - Div 4 - Gr. 4/5 wdavis@sd61.bc.ca
DarlanaBartleTeacher - Div 5 - Gr. 4/5 FRIMdbartle@sd61.bc.ca
JessicaKopTeacher - Div 6 - Gr. 3/4 jkop@sd61.bc.ca
LuchoDavidovTeacher - Div 7 - Gr. 3/4 FRIMldavidov@sd61.bc.ca
KatrinkaKarpesTeacher - Div 8 - Gr.3kkarpes@sd61.bc.ca
JulieCampbellTeacher - Div 9 - Gr.3 FRIMjcampbell@sd61.bc.ca
ShayleneCrabbTeacher - Div 10 - Gr. 2/3scrabb@sd61.bc.ca
SarahBucklerTeacher - Div 11 - Gr. 2/3 FRIMsbuckler@sd61.bc.ca
AmyBirkettTeacher - Div 12 - Gr. 2/3abirkett@sd61.bc.ca
KatyaRempelTeacher - Div 13 - Gr. 2 FRIMkrempel@sd61.bc.ca
NicoleWilsonTeacher - Div 14 - Gr. 2nwilson@sd61.bc.ca
TracyRankinTeacher - Div 14 - Gr. 2trankin@sd61.bc.ca
MicheleTurcotteTeacher - Div 15 - Gr. 1 FRIMmturcotte@sd61.bc.ca
KaylaChanTeacher - Div 16 - Gr. 1kchan@sd61.bc.ca
MadelinRocheleauTeacher - Div 17 - Gr. 1 FRIMmrocheleau@sd61.bc.ca
ElizabethChowTeacher - Div 17 - Gr. 1 FRIMechow@sd61.bc.ca
JordannaBeattieTeacher - Div 18 - Gr. 1jbeattie@sd61.bc.ca
KaitlynBryanTeacher - Div 19 - K/1kbryan@sd61.bc.ca
HeidiSharrattTeacher - Div 20 - Khsharratt@sd61.bc.ca
BrittanyWongTeacher - Div 21 - Kbwong@sd61.bc.ca
MelanieDalla RivaTeacher - Div 22 - K FRIMmdallariva@sd61.bc.ca
KarenOraasTeacher - Div 23 - K FRIMkoraas@sd61.bc.ca
Jason JohnsonTeacher - PEjjohnson@sd61.bc.ca
AshleyMcKinstryTeacher Reading Recoveryamckinstry@sd61.bc.ca
BarbaraWindleTeacher - ELLbwindle@sd61.bc.ca
LindsayLebusTeacher - Learning Supportllebus@sd61.bc.ca
IldaTurcotteTeacher - Learning Supportiturcotte@sd61.bc.ca
TresaMarshallTeacher - Learning Supporttmarshall@sd61.bc.ca
JoannaManganTeacher - Library - Core Frenchjmangan@sd61.bc.ca
ArtemisHarttTeacher - Musicahartt@sd61.bc.ca
SharonO'DornanSpeech and Languagesodornan@sd61.bc.ca
ShantelleMorenoDistrict Consellorsmoreno@sd61.bc.ca
SarahAnkersenYouth and Family Counsellorsankersen@sd61.bc.ca

Support Staff

First NameLast NamePosition
RolandoAraojo-JohnsonAboriginal Educational Assistant
TBAEducational Assistant / Supervisor
JaneBayneEducational Assistant / Supervisor
JoanneBordianEducational Assistant / Supervisor
MartinBrackleyEducational Assistant / Supervisor
BrendaCafferkyStrongStart Facillitator / Lunch Program Co-ordinator
JessicaJardineEducational Assistant / Supervisor
LeslieAntonsenAdministrative Assistant
ToniMattingsleyEducational Assistant / Supervisor
TraceyLowtherLibrary Clerk / Office Admin
GuylaineMontpetitEducational Assistant / Supervisor
Riley JanzenSchool Technologist
BevRoweEducational Assistant / Supervisor
StephanieShannonEducational Assistant / Supervisor
ReneSimardEducational Assistant / Supervisor
MarnieSnobelenEducational Assistant / Supervisor
KatrinaThomasEducational Assistant / Supervisor
KrystalWeberEducational Assistant / Supervisor
AaronConnorsDaytime Custodian
Alex PattersonEvening Custodian
VanessaYanesEducational Assistant / Supervisor
StaceyBaantraAfternoon Custodian
TimGreasonEvening Custodian